Special Collections at Murdoch University

Special Collections at Murdoch University

Our Special Collections are home to thousands of culturally significant, unique and hard to find items.
These collections offer a rich resource for staff and students and enable the research and teaching goals of the university.

Murdoch University Senators - 002

Murdoch University Senators - 002. [Photograph] [Special Collections]

Image (JPEG) (HOMP000006.16.2017)
Download (2MB) | Preview


Murdoch University Senators in the Senate Room at Murdoch University.

Back Row, L-R: Sydney (Syd) D. Corser, Professor Jeffrey (Jeff) M. Gawthorne, Ross Hughes, Maureen J. Bickley, Rabbi Shalom Coleman, Associate Professor Walter R. Bloom, Graham Giffard, Professor Michael (Mike) J. Dilworth, L. Anne Higgott, Associate Professor Horst G. Ruthrof, J. Peter Sim, Desmond (Des) R. Kelly, Unknown, Unknown, Unknown, Professor Malcolm (Mal) E. Nairn, D. Danvers (Dan) Dunn.

Front Row, L-R: David P. Fischer, Unknown, Henry Wallwork QC, Chancellor Sir Ronald D. Wilson, Vice Chancellor Professor Peter J. Boyce, Anne McBeath, Kim E. Beazley AO, Unknown.

The complete set of 16 negatives is available at the Murdoch University Library.

These images are part of the History of Murdoch University Collection.

Date: 16 December 1987
Item Type: Special Collections
Collection: History of Murdoch University
Notes: 1 photograph : negative
URI: http://researchrepository.murdoch.edu.au/id/eprint/46256
Item Control Page Item Control Page


Downloads per month over past year