Special Collections at Murdoch University

Special Collections at Murdoch University

Our Special Collections are home to thousands of culturally significant, unique and hard to find items.
These collections offer a rich resource for staff and students and enable the research and teaching goals of the university.

Murdoch University Senators - 001

Murdoch University Senators - 001. [Photograph] [Special Collections]

Image (JPEG) (HOMP000006.4.2017)
Download (2MB) | Preview


Murdoch University Senators in the Senate Room at Murdoch University.

Back Row, L-R: Richard N. MacWilliam, Desmond (Des) R. Kelly, Professor Jack F. Loneragan, Professor Michael (Mike) J. Dilworth, Professor Malcolm (Mal) E. Nairn, Vice Chancellor Professor Peter J. Boyce, John Taplin, Graham Hardie, Associate Professor John Grandage, Kurt A. Rogers, Patricia (Pat) Meckelburg, L. W. (Harry) Louden, Maureen J. Bickley, D. Danvers (Dan) Dunn, J. Peter Sim, Unknown, Susan (Sue) C. Sleep, Professor Raymond (Ray) G. Wales.

Front row, L-R: Emeritus Professor Eric J. Edwards, Elizabeth A. (Betty) Churcher, Rabbi Shalom Coleman, Chancellor Sir Ronald D. Wilson, David P. Fischer, L. Anne Higgott, Sydney (Syd) D. Corser.

The complete set of 16 negatives is available at the Murdoch University Library.

These images are part of the History of Murdoch University Collection.

Date: 16 December 1987
Item Type: Special Collections
Collection: History of Murdoch University
Notes: 1 photograph : negative
URI: http://researchrepository.murdoch.edu.au/id/eprint/45788
Item Control Page Item Control Page


Downloads per month over past year